The eighteen variations of Southern Command's Formation Badge

Southern Command HQ Royal Artillery units
Royal Armoured Corps units Infantry units
Royal Signals Royal Engineers
R.E.M.E. R.A.S.C.
R.A.O.C. Royal Military Police
Intelligence Corps Royal Army Medical Corps
Royal Army Pay Corps Royal Pioneer Corps
Royal Army Educational Corps Army Physical Training Corps
Royal Army Dental Corps Auxilliary Territorial Service